Banana dances for new iPhone 4!

Whats the occasion? I have figured out how to upgrade to the new iPhone 4 with Verizon without having to pay the full $300!! ( want the 32 GB, which is $299)

Pure genius if I do say so myself. Ok, here’s the plan.

1. Buy new iPhone

2. Transfer all contacts and info from my HTC Incredible to iPhone 4

3. Post Craigslist ad for HTC asking between $270-$310. I plan on including a 32GB mini SD card, both car and wall chargers, protective case and three new screen protector sheets.

*The 32GB by itself is worth between $60-80, the chargers are worth $5-$30, and the screen covers and case were $25 .

I can include the apps I’ve purchased, if I can figure that out that is, which is likely at least worth another $30-50.

Crossing my fingers this works out as planned, wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

